Foundation for International Taxation - Mumbai
The Foundation  
Annual Conference  
Conference 2019  
Supporters
Brochure
Programme
Registration Form
Feedback Form
Ministry Approvals
Chairmen and Speakers
Hotel Accommodation
Excursions & Tours
Press Release
Other Information
Presentations  
Commemorative Issue  
Training Programme  
Scholarship Scheme  
Fellowship Scheme  
Free Library  
FIT Publications  
IBFD Courses  
How to Contact us  
What's New
Compendium
Conference 2019.
Taxing the Digital Economy in India.
24th Conference.
Commemorative Issue
Free Reference Library
How to Contact Us
Our Registered Office is :

FOUNDATION FOR INTERNATIONAL TAXATION
622, Maker Chambers V,
6th Floor,
221 Nariman Point,
Mumbai 400 021, India
Tel.: +91-22-2202 4259/60/61
EMAIL ADDRESS: internationaltax.foundation@gmail.com

If you have any questions, please contact us by email on:
`
Trustees Email Address
Professor Roy Rohatgi royrohatgi@gmail.com
T.P. Ostwal ostwaltp@gmail.com
Kiran Umrootkar kumrootkar@yahoo.com
Sachin Menon sachinmenon@kpmg.com
Sunil M Lala sunilmotilala@smltaxchamber.com
Mukesh Butani mukesh.butani@bmrlegal.in
 
Other Advisory Committee Members
Mukesh Butani mukesh.butani@bmrlegal.in
Robert Danon robert.danon@unil.ch
Nishith Desai nishith@nishithdesai.com
Gautam Doshi gautam.doshi@relianceada.com
Hitesh D Gajaria hgajaria@kpmg.com
Sorrel Hidding s.hidding@ibfd.org
Shanker Iyer Shanker@iqeq.com
Dinesh Kanabar dinesh.kanabar@dhruvaadvisors.com
Milind Kothari milindkothari@bdo.in
Sunil Moti Lala sunilmotilala@smltaxchamber.com
T P Ostwal ostwaltp@gmail.com
Jeffrey Owens jeffrey.p.owens@gmail.com
Sol Picciotto s.picciotto@lancaster.ac.uk
Pasquale Pistone P.Pistone@ibfd.org
Jairaj Purandare jairaj.purandare@jmpadvisors.in
Rajesh Ramloll rajesh.ramloll@gmail.com
Pascal Saint-Amans pascal.saint-amans@oecd.org
Kiran Umrootkar kumrootkar@yahoo.com
Victor van Kommer V.vanKommer@ibfd.org
Girish Vanvari Girish.Vanvari@transactionsquare.in
Uday Ved udayved30@gmail.com
 

For all enquiries we recommend you contact Ms. Anjali Advani (Anju), our Co-ordinator, at 622, Maker Chambers V, 6th Floor, 221 Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021, India
Tel.: +91-22-2202 4259/60/61 Email : internationaltax.foundation@gmail.com
Website Maintained by Jupiter Infomedia Ltd.