Foundation for International Taxation - Mumbai
The Foundation  
Annual Conference  
Conference 2019  
Supporters
Brochure
Programme
Registration Form
Ministry Approvals
Chairmen and Speakers
Hotel Accommodation
Excursions & Tours
Press Release
Other Information
Presentations  
Training Programme  
Scholarship Scheme  
Fellowship Scheme  
Free Library  
FIT Publications  
IBFD Courses  
How to Contact us  
What's New
Suggestions for Finance (No.2) Bill 2019
Conference 2019.
IFA International Tax Conference 2019
Commemorative Issue
24th Conference.
Digest of 1350 IT & TP cases- 2018
Free Reference Library
How to Contact Us
Our Registered Office is :

FOUNDATION FOR INTERNATIONAL TAXATION
622, Maker Chambers V,
6th Floor,
221 Nariman Point,
Mumbai 400 021, India
Tel.: +91-22-2202 4259/60/61
EMAIL ADDRESS: internationaltax.foundation@gmail.com

If you have any questions, please contact us by email on:
`
Trustees Email Address
Professor Roy Rohatgi royrohatgi@gmail.com
T.P. Ostwal ostwaltp@gmail.com
Kiran Umrootkar kumrootkar@yahoo.com
Sachin Menon sachinmenon@kpmg.com
Sunil M Lala sunilmotilala@smltaxchamber.com
Mukesh Butani mukesh.butani@bmrlegal.in
 
Other Advisory Committee Members
Mukesh Butani mukesh.butani@bmrlegal.in
Nishith Desai nishith@nishithdesai.com
Gautam Doshi gautam.doshi@relianceada.com
Hitesh D Gajaria (India) hgajaria@kpmg.com
Sorrel Hidding (IBFD) s.hidding@ibfd.org
Vipul Jhaveri (India) vjhaveri@deloitte.com
Dinesh Kanabar (India) dinesh.kanabar@dhruvaadvisors.com
Milind Kothari (India) milindkothari@bdo.in
Sunil Moti Lala (India) sunilmotilala@smltaxchamber.com
T P Ostwal ostwaltp@gmail.com
Pasquale Pistone (IBFD) P.Pistone@ibfd.org
Jairaj Purandare (India) jairaj.purandare@jmpadvisors.in
Rajesh Ramloll (Mauritius) rajesh.ramloll@gmail.com
Pranav Sayta pranav.sayta@in.ey.com
Parthasarathi Shome partho.shome@gmail.com
Kiran Umrootkar kumrootkar@yahoo.com
Victor van Kommer (IBFD) V.vanKommer@ibfd.org
Girish Vanvari (India) Girish.Vanvari@transactionsquare.in
Uday Ved (India) udayved30@gmail.com
 

For all enquiries we recommend you contact Ms. Anjali Advani (Anju), our Co-ordinator, at 622, Maker Chambers V, 6th Floor, 221 Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021, India
Tel.: +91-22-2202 4259/60/61 Email : internationaltax.foundation@gmail.com
Website Maintained by Jupiter Infomedia Ltd.